{ account }
Delete your account.
Your profile, plan, workouts and notes are deleted from our servers. It happens at once and can't be undone.
You can also do it in the app: Profile → Delete account.
Your profile, plan, workouts and notes are deleted from our servers. It happens at once and can't be undone.
You can also do it in the app: Profile → Delete account.